Spicy sesame cucumber noodles

This is one of my favorite things to make with the spiralizer! I add extra sriracha to add extra spice, and crushed red pepper flakes.  Today I made this for lunch, and it was the perfect portion.

image

I used:
1 cucumber, spiralized on thin noodle blade
Sauce, link to recipe below
Green onion, thinly chopped
Sesame seeds

This is a recipe from Inspiralized. I change very little about it since it is such a simple recipe to begin with. Dan hates spice so I typically add my own spice after I serve his 🙂 If you make this for dinner, it’s great to add some chicken (or other protein of your choice).

Inspiralized sesame cucumber noodles

Leave a Reply

