Asian broccoli slaw

I love this recipe, it’s delicious and easy to make!

image

I used:
1 bag of broccoli slaw
1 chicken breast
Asian ginger dressing
Sesame seeds

You can find broccoli slaw in the produce section of your grocery store. If I know I’m going to use this for dinner, I will put it in a bowl and mix with some Asian ginger dressing. Let it sit in the fridge ( covered) until you cook the next day. I typically cook the chicken on the stove with some olive oil and seasonings. Once the chicken is done, just mix with the slaw, or serve on top of the slaw. I add sesame seeds on top before serving!

Leave a Reply

