Gf pizza

I have tried many gf pizza crusts over the years, and always love to try a new technique! This is definitely the most unique crust I’ve ever tried.

image

I used:
2 potatoes, spiralized with thin noodle blade
2 eggs
Tomato sauce
Mozzarella cheese
Turkey pepperoni
Garlic
Basil
Crushed red pepper

I used white potatoes for this recipe, but you can use sweet potatoes instead.  I suggest going to her website to follow along with her recipe. But I promise you the result is so worth it!  Also worth noting, her recipe is for a margherita pizza, but I made this for Dan for Valentine’s Day and he requested pepperoni!

Gluten free margherita pizza

Leave a Reply

