Zoodle salad with prosciutto and tomatoes

This is one of my favorite recipes to make with zoodles!

image

I used:
Zucchini, spiralized with thin noodle blade
Tomatoes, diced and seeds removed
Prosciutto, chopped
Sunflower seeds
Dijon mustard
Spicy brown mustard
Red wine vinegar
Olive oil
Honey

I follow the Inspiralized recipe pretty closely, because it is pretty damn delicious. I did add some spicy brown mustard, she doesn’t, because I like a little kick in my food. You can add any protein you want to this dish!

Chilled zucchini noodle and prosciutto salad with sunflower seeds

Leave a Reply

